Shop

shop DISCOVER MORE
dine DISCOVER MORE
Services DISCOVER MORE
Birmingham Santa House
tree lighting                Photo by Ed Morykwas, River of Time Photography.

Throughout the entire holiday season, children are invited to visit Santa in his quaint "home" under the pavilion in Shain Park. The 2018 Santa House schedule is as follows:

Saturday, November 24: 10 a.m.* - 2:30 p.m. (*after Santa's arrival celebration)
Sunday, November 25: 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, November 30: 6:30 p.m.* - 8 p.m. (*after tree lighting)
Saturday, December 1: 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 2: 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 8: 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 9: 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 15: 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 16: 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 22: 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 23: 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, December 24 - 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.     

A special thank you to our 2018 Birmingham Santa House Sponsor:       

Shain Park Realtors Logo               

footer logo info logo